Agency Leadership

Kristen Branscum  

Department of Travel

Kristen Branscum, Commissioner 100 Airport Road
Second Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-4930
kristen.branscum@ky.gov
Gregory Johnson  

Fish & Wildlife Resources

Gregory Johnson, Commissioner 1 Sportsman's Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-3400
gregoryk.johnson@ky.gov
Kentucky State Seal  

Frankfort Convention Center

Cindy Brown, Executive Director 405 Mero Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
(502) 564-5335
cindy.brown@ky.gov
State Seal  

Governor’s School for the Arts

Nick Covault, Executive Director 501 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 562-0148
ncovault@kentuckycenter.org
Todd Finley  

Kentucky Artisan Center

Todd Finley, Executive Director 200 Artisan Way
Berea, KY 40403
(859) 985-5448 
todd.finley@ky.gov
Kentucky State Seal  

Kentucky Arts Council

Lydda Bailey Brown, Executive Director 1025 Capital Center Drive
Third Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-3757
lydia.baileybrown@ky.gov
Kim Baker  

Kentucky Center for the Arts

Kim Baker, President 501 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 562-0100
Craig A. Potts  

Kentucky Heritage Council

Craig A. Potts, Executive Director
State Historic Preservation Officer
300 Washington Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-7005
craig.potts@ky.gov
Kentucky State Seal  

Kentucky Center for African American Heritage

Aukram Burton, Executive Director 1701 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 583-4100
aukram@kcaah.org
Kent Whitworth  

Kentucky Historical Society

Kent Whitworth, Director 100 West Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-1792
kent.whitworth@ky.gov
Laura Prewitt  

Kentucky Horse Park

Laura Prewitt, Executive Director 4089 Iron Works Parkway
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 281-7990
laura.prewitt@ky.gov
Kentucky State Seal  

Kentucky Venues

Jason Rittenberry, CEO and President P.O. Box 37130
Louisville, KY 40233
(502) 367-5100
jrittenberry@ksfb.ky.gov
 

Kentucky State Parks

Donnie Holland, Commissioner 500 Mero Street
10th Floor, Capital Plaza Tower
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2172
donnie.holland@ky.gov