Senior Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Don Parkinson

Don Parkinson

Cabinet SecretaryOffice of the Secretarydon.parkinson@ky.gov
Regina Stivers

Regina Stivers

Deputy SecretaryOffice of the Secretaryregina.stivers@ky.gov
Leigh Powers

Leigh Powers

General CounselOffice of the Secretaryleigh.powers@ky.gov
Frank Jemley

Frank Jemley

Chief of Staff/Legislative LiaisonOffice of the Secretaryfrank.jemley@ky.gov
Christopher Reece

Christopher Reece

Executive DirectorOffice of Financechristopher.reece@ky.gov
Laura Brooks

Laura Brooks

Executive Director of CommunicationsOffice of the Secretarylaura.brooks@ky.gov