Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Agency Leadership

photo of Russ Meyer

Department of Parks

Commissioner , Russ Meyer
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2172
russ.meyer@ky.gov

photo of Mike Mangeot

Department of Tourism

Commissioner, Mike Mangeot
500 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-4930
michael.mangeot@ky.gov

photo of Todd Finley

Kentucky Artisan Center

Executive Director, Todd Finley
200 Artisan Way
Berea, KY 40403
(859) 985-5448
todd.finley@ky.gov

photo of Kim Baker

Kentucky Center for the Arts

President, Kim Baker
501 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 562-0100

photo of Craig A. Potts,

Kentucky Heritage Council

Executive Director/ State Historic Preservation Officer, Craig A. Potts,
300 Washington Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-7005
craig.potts@ky.gov

photo of Scott Alvey

Kentucky Historical Society

Executive Director, Scott Alvey
100 West Broadway
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-1792
scott.alvey@ky.gov

photo of John Crowell

Kentucky Horse Park

Interim Executive Director, John Crowell
4089 Iron Works Parkway
Lexington, KY 40511
(800) 678-8813
john.crowell@ky.gov

photo of David Beck

Kentucky Venues

President & CEO, David Beck
937 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209
(502) 367-5114
david.beck@ky.gov

photo of Rich Storm

Fish & Wildlife Resources

Deputy Commissioner, Rich Storm
1 Sportsman's Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-3400
rich.storm@ky.gov

photo of  Nick Covault

Governor's School for the Arts

Director, Nick Covault
501 W Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 566-521
ncovault@kentuckyperformingarts.org

photo of Aukram Burton

Kentucky Center for African American Heritage

Executive Director , Aukram Burton
1701 W. Muhammad Ali Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 583-4100
aukram@kcaah.org

photo of Christopher Cathers

Kentucky Arts Council

Executive Director , Christopher Cathers
1025 Capital Center Drive, Third Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 892-3126
christopher.cathers@ky.gov

photo of Bill Goodman

Kentucky Humanities Council

Executive Director, Bill Goodman
206 East Maxwell Street
Lexington, KY 40508
(859) 257-5932
bill.goodman@uky.edu